Spring 2020 Quarter:

Instructor Office Location Office Hours Email  
Al-Bulushi, Samar SBSG 3568 Office Hours Calendar salbulus@uci.edu  
Bernal, Victoria SBSG 3318 By appointment vbernal@uci.edu  
Boellstorff, Tom SBSG 3322 Office Hours Calendar tboellst@uci.edu  
Chavez, Leo SBSG 3326 By appointment lchavez@uci.edu  
Drover, Christopher   SBSG 3343 Office Hours Calendar cedrover@uci.edu  
Douglas, Thomas SBSG 3343 Office Hours Calendar tjdougla@uci.edu  
Fortun, Mike SBSG 3308 Office Hours Calendar mike.fortun@uci.edu  
Fortun, Kim SBSG 3302 By Appointment kfortun@uci.edu  
Fletcher, Erica SBSG 3311 Office Hours Calendar ehfletch@uci.edu  
Goldberg, David HIB 243 By Appointment tjdougla@uci.edu  
Hamdy, Sherine SBSG 3328 Office Hours Calendar goldberg@uci.edu  
Hundle, Anneeth SBSG 3554 Office Hours Calendar ahundle@uci.edu   
Jenks, Angela SBSG 3304 Office Hours Calendar ajenks@uci.edu  
Kim, Eleana SBSG 3332 Office Hours Calendar eleana.kim@uci.edu   
Mahmud, Lilith SBSG 3312 Thursdays 5-6 pm or by appointment lmahmud@uci.edu  
Marcus, George: SBSG 3566 Office Hours Calendar gmarrcus@uci.edu  
Maurer, Bill: SBSG Dean's Office By appointment via Gianna Virgilio, gianna@uci.edu wmmaurer@uci.edu  
Murphy, Keith SBSG 3306 Office Hours Calendar kmmurphy@uci.edu  
Nam, Sylvia SBSG 3552 Office Hours Calendar  sylvia.nam@uci.edu  
Olson, Valerie SBSG 3334 Office Hours Calendar  olsonv@uci.edu  
O'Rourke, Sheila SBSG 3343 Office Hours Calendar sorourke@uci.edu  
Peterson, Kristin SBSG 3336 Office Hours Calendar Kris@uci.edu  
Richland, Justin SBSG 3556 Office Hours Calendar  jbrich@uci.edu  
Sojoyner, Damien SBSG 3546 Office Hours Calendar  damien.sojoyner@uci.edu   
Straughn, Ian SBSG 3544 Office Hours Calendar ian.straughn@uci.edu  
Varzi, Roxanne SBSG 3314 Office Hours Calendar rvarzi@uci.edu  
Zhan, Mei SBSG 3316 Office Hours Calendar mzhan@uci.edu  

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766