Spring 2019 Quarter:

Instructor Office Location Office Hours Email
Bernal, Victoria SBSG 3318 Thursdays 1-2pm, by appointment vbernal@uci.edu
Boellstorff, Tom SBSG 3322 Tuesdays 11am-1pm. See hours and book here: http://goo.gl/d7SceH tboellst@uci.edu
Drover, Christopher SBSG 3343 Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00 cedrover@uci.edu
Douglas, Thomas: SBSG 3343 Mondays 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm,
Tuesdays 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm,
Thursdays 5:45 pm- 6:45 pm
tjdougla@uci.edu
Fletcher, Erica: SBSG 3311 Tuesdays, Thursdays 3:00-4:00pm and by appointment ehfletch@uci.edu
Fortun, Mike: SBSG 3308 Tuesdays 2-3, Thursdays 2-3 mike.fortun@uci.edu
Jenks, Angela: SBSG 3304 Wednesdays 10am-12pm,
sign up at angelajenks.youcanbookme.me
ajenks@uci.edu
Marcus, George: SBSG 3332 Mondays 12-2pm gmarrcus@uci.edu
Maurer, Bill: SBSG Dean's Office By appointment via Gianna Virgilio, gianna@uci.edu wmmaurer@uci.edu
O'Rourke, Sheila: Au Bon Pain Cafe Courtyard Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00pm by appointment sorourke@uci.edu
Peterson, Kristin SBSG 3336 Thursdays 10:00am-11:45am Kris@uci.edu
Straughn, Ian: SBSG 3544 Wednesdays 9-11am ian.straughn@uci.edu
Varzi, Roxanne: SBSG 3314 Tuesdays by appointment rvarzi@uci.edu
Zhan, Mei: SBSG 3316 Thursdays 1-3pm or by appointment mzhan@uci.edu

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766