Fall Quarter:

Instructor Office Location Office Hours Email
Boellstorff, Tom: SBSG 3322 To resume in January tboellst@uci.edu
Chavez, Leo: SBSG 3326 Wednesday 1-3pm lchavez@uci.edu
Chee, Sarah: SBSG 3311 Wednesday 1-2pm or by appointment sechee@uci.edu
Darian-Smith, Eve: SST 569 Mondays 2-4 pm edarian@uci.edu
Douglas, Thomas: SBSG 3343 Mon. 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm, Tues. 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
and Thurs. 5:45 pm- 6:45 pm
tjdougla@uci.edu
Drover, Christopher: SBSG 3343 Tuesday-Thursday 10-11AM cedrover@aol.com
Fortun, Mike: SBSG 3308 Thursdays 1-3, or by appointment mike.fortun@uci.edu
Hamdy, Sherine: SBSG 3328 Thursdays 9-12, by appointment shamdy@uci.edu
Jenks, Angela: SBSG 3304 Drop-In: Wednesday, 10am-12pm
Appointments: Monday, 10am-12pm
ajenks@uci.edu
Kim, Eleana: SBSG 3332 Tuesdays 1-2pm; Wednesdays 5-6pm eleana.kim@uci.edu
Maurer, Bill: SBSG Dean's Office By appointment via Gianna Virgilio, gianna@uci.edu wmmaurer@uci.edu
Murphy, Keith: SBSG 3306 Wednesdays 11-12 and by appointment kmmurphy@uci.edu
Nam, Sylvia: SBSG 3552 By appointment sylvia.nam@uci.edu
Richland, Justin: SBSG 3556 Mondays 12:30-2:30 j.richland@uci.edu
Straughn, Ian: SBSG 3544 Friday 11-1 ian.straughn@uci.edu
Varzi, Roxanne: SBSG 3314 By appointment rvarzi@uci.edu
Zhan, Mei: SBSG 3316 Thursdays 1-3pm mzhan@uci.edu

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766