Fall 2022 Quarter - Faculty Office Hours
 

Retro Clock
 
Instructor Office Location Office Hours Email
Boellstorff, Tom   By appointment; sign up here  
Crano, Ricky   By appointment rcrano@uci.edu
Drover, Chris SBSG 3343 By appointment cedrover@uci.edu
Douglas, Thomas SBSG 3343 Mondays, office hours online immediately following the Anthro 2a online lecture and by appointment
 
Tuesdays, office hours online immediately following the Anthro 41a/ IS 11 online lecture and by appointment
 
Thursdays, office hours in person in SBSG 3323 from 5:45 - 6:45 pm and by appointment
tjdougla@uci.edu
Egan, James SBSG 3343 By appointment jaegan@uci.edu
Fortun, Mike SBSG 3308 Tuesday and Thursday, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm, or by appointment fortunm@uci.edu
Fortun, Kim SBSG 3302 Thursday, 4:00-5:00pm; also available via Zoom kfortun@uci.edu
Hamdy, Sherine SBSG 3328 By appointment shamdy@uci.edu
Jenks, Angela SBSG 3304 Wednesday, 10am - 11:30am on Zoom (sign up at https://angelajenks.youcanbook.me/);
 
Thursdays, 2 pm - 3 pm office drop-in
ajenks@uci.edu
Kim, Eleana SBSG 3332

Wednesday 2 pm - 3:30 pm  (sign up at calendly.com/eleana-kim)

eleana.kim@uci.edu
Lowman, Christopher   By appointment clowman@uci.edu
Maurer, Bill SBSG 5218 By appointment via Frances Hom (fhom@uci.edu) wmmaurer@uci.edu
Olson, Valerie SBSG 3334 By appointment olsonv@uci.edu
Peterson, Kristin SBSG 3336 By appointment Kris@uci.edu
Sojoyner, Damien SBSG 3546 By appointment damien.sojoyner@uci.edu
Straughn, Ian SBSG 3544 Thursday, 1 pm - 3 pm, and by appointment; also available via Zoom ian.straughn@uci.edu
Zarate, Salvador SBSG 3000 By appointment sezarate@uci.edu
Zhan, Mei SBSG 3316 By appointment mzhan@uci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766