Fall Quarter:

Instructor Office Location Office Hours Email
Bernal, Victoria: SBSG 3318 Wednesday 2-3pm vbernal@uci.edu
Boellstorff, Tom: SBSG 3322 As listed on his office hours website here. tboellst@uci.edu
Douglas, Thomas: SBSG 3343 Mon, Tues. and Wed. from 5:45 - 6:45 pm  
Kim, Eleana: SBSG 3332 Wednesdays 3-5pm, and by appointment eleana.kim@uci.edu
Murphy, Keith: SBSG 3306 Tuesdays 10-11, Thursdays 2-3, or by appointment kmmurphy@uci.edu
Nam, Sylvia: SBSG 3552 Thursday 3:30-5:30 sylvia.nam@uci.edu
Olson, Valerie: SBSG 3334

By sign up each quarter using SignUPGenius.com

olsonv@uci.edu
Straughn, Ian: SBSG 3544  Friday 11-1 ian.straughn@uci.edu

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766