Quick Links:
Faculty
Lecturers

 

Faculty Office Phone E-Mail
Victoria Bernal SBSG 3318 (949) 824-3137 vbernal@uci.edu
Tom Boellstorff SBSG 3322 (949) 824-9944 tboellst@uci.edu
Mike Burton SBSG 3554 (949) 824-7208 mlburton@uci.edu
Frank Cancian SBSG 3552 (949) 824-6570 fcancian@uci.edu
Leo Chavez SBSG 3326 (949) 824-4054 lchavez@uci.edu
Julia Elyachar SBSG 3308 (949) 824-1489 elyachar@uci.edu
Robert Garfias SBSG 3334 (949) 824-6644 rgarfias@uci.edu
Angela Jenks SBSG 3304 (949) 824-3188 jjenks@uci.edu
Eleana Kim SBSG XXXX (949) 824-XXXX XXXX@uci.edu
Karen Leonard SBSG 3564 (949) 824-5136 kbleonar@uci.edu
George Marcus SBSG 3566 (949) 824-5345 gmarcus@uci.edu
Bill Maurer SBSG 3562 (949) 824-1415 wmmaurer@uci.edu
Michael Montoya SBSG 3312 (949) 824-1585 mmontoya@uci.edu
Keith Murphy SBSG 3306 (949) 824-9234 kmmurphy@uci.edu
Sylvia Nam SBSG XXXX (949) 824-XXXX XXXX@uci.edu
Valerie Olsen SBSG 3328 (949) 824-9737 olsonv@uci.edu
Damian Sojoyner SBSG 3546 (949) 824-1357 dsojoyne@uci.edu    
Roxanne Varzi SBSG 3314 (949) 824-7146 rvarzi@uci.edu
Doug White SBSG 3544 (949) 824-5893 drwhite@uci.edu
Mei Zhan SBSG 3316 (949) 824-8167 mzhan@uci.edu

Lecturers:

Lecturer Office Phone E-Mail
Tom Douglas SBSG 3302 (949) 824-9527 tjdougla@uci.edu
Christopher Drover SBSG 3101 (949) 824-0705 cedrover@uci.edu
Jim Egan SBSG 3101 (949) 824-0705 jaegan@uci.edu
Sheila O'Rourke SBSG 3302 (949) 824-9527 sorourke@uci.edu

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766