Anthropology Department Researchers & Scholars 2018-19

Visiting Researchers

Michael Antos
Ph.D. in Geography from University of California, Los Angeles
mantos@uci.edu

Emily Avera
Ph.D. Candidate in Anthropology at Brown University
averae@uci.edu

Aadita Chaudhury
Ph.D. Candidate in Science and Technology Studies at York University
aaditac@uci.edu

Laura Kalba
2017 ACLS Frederick Burkhardt Fellow
Ph.D. in History from University of Southern California
lkalba@uci.edu

Aalok Dinkar Khandekar
Ph.D. in Anthropology from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
akhandek@uci.edu

Daivi Rodima-Taylor
Ph.D. in Anthropology from Brandeis University
drodimat@uci.edu

Website - http://www.bu.edu/africa/daivi-rodima-taylor/

Junior Fellows

Emily Brooks
Ph.D. in Anthropology from the University of California, Irvine
ebrooks1@uci.edu

Assistant Specialists

Sean Mallin
Ph.D. in Cultural Anthropology from the University of California, Irvine
smallin@uci.edu

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766